Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Buying my 2024 Kia Sportage at Vision was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! The staff is very nice and attentive. Didn’t feel pressured at any time during the buying process. Got a great price on the vehicle and they were looking for ways to save me money right up until I signed. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

No pressure salesman!!Adam was great!!! Everything explained before sale…Thank you. Great experience! Will pass Adam’s name to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Pleasant service experience. My appointment was handled on time and I was on my way back home in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Once I was able to schedule an appointment, service was excellent. I was told wait would be 1 hr. and it was exactly 1 hr! My 4 star rating is due to the difficulty of scheduling an appointment by phone, as I had a question about the service that was due. After leaving messages for a call back, I finally got a call back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very pleased with my salesman! He was very nice and informative! Would recommend him to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Service is always exceptional! I have never had to take my vehicle in for other than routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Incredible service staff. Always a pleasure, quick and honest. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The team, especially Sam and the accounting team, did a great job making sure I understood the cars capabilities and the financial commitment before purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Excellent customer service, very helpful explaining necessary service to my car, comfortable waiting room with snacks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Wonderful customer service. Everything I needed done was done quickly. This is my fourth kia and the service just gets better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2024

Heidi, Adam and Dan were wonderful with our new Forte purchase. We've bought several cars over the years and will keep going there in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I had my car there for recall work. The staff was very pleasant, and the repair did not take excessively long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Richard was a fantastic salesman! He took his time and I found my perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service group is very friendly and helpful. They like donuts and cookies. They all enjoy their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent service. Employees are professional and were able to answer all of my questions. Will definitely be using their services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very pleasant, low pressure Sam M was the best. He explained every detail about the car. Just an overall nice experience. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

This is our first KIA and we are extremely pleased with the vehicle we purchased and the service we received at Vision KIA Canandaigua. I highly recommend checking them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Dealership was reasonably well staffed and friendly. The only complaint I have is that the last steps of the process took forever. I was waiting about 30 minutes after all the finance stuff was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

For the minute I walked in this dealership I felt at home. Everyone was so nice and thet all helped each other out to make this deal happen very quickly. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

This is my 4th buying experience with Vision Kia Canandaigua. Staff were kind, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We absolutely LOVE Vision Kia. I have purchased/leased at least 9 vehicles from Vision since 2013 and have always been pleased with the vehicles and service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Our experience has been absolutely top notch. This was our second time buying a vehicle here and I would not hesitate to do so again. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

My experience was perfect. I really appreciate everybody making accommodations for my husband and I to get our first non-emergency car purchase taken care of! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

We had the best experience purchasing a Kia Carnival from Cam, Nate and Mike. They were friendly and personal and were in no way pushy as some dealerships are. They were amazing from start to finish and I definitely will be a returning customer for any/all car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Interested in me and me getting the best value in my new car.Attentive to me and my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Codey was an excellent sales person, and the gentleman that did the finances was great as well. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

BigDan at Hyundai Webster is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2023

Everything! Love my Kia Forte - also love the routine maintenance dept - exceptionally helpful and thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very good experience, service department is professional and friendly. Only place I’ll take my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I was very impressed by the service I received. I was there early and they took me right away, the rotation & oil was completed very timely, and the expense was so reasonable! Shay in the service department could not have been nicer. I would normally not go to a dealer for service, but I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

I was very impressed w/ service and tech notion that helped me, I would refer friends w/ the dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

The best that’s ever serviced my cars..on time.. Takes time to explain everything that’s needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Shay in service is all about the customer! Excellent customer service. I will continue to have my Kia serviced there because they never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Always provide quick service, polite and happy to work with my availability die to odd wok schedules

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

After reaching out for help due to issues with their phone system their General Manager (Nick) reached out and was SUPER helpful and has helped us get the support we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Highly recommend! Sales team is a bit understaffed, but they were great throughout the process. The sales manager accidentally loaded the wrong trim level when valuing my trade-in, so they offered well above market value for it. The sales manager realized this after the fact, but honored it which I thought showed great integrity. Overall, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great friendly employees! Thanks Richard and Russel!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2023

Matt and Codey were very professional and throughly explained everything. I highly recommend them !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Love my rav 4. Only complaint is they added on $1000. For rust proofing at the end of the deal. It was rust proofed at the very 1st sale. They dickered just a little. They did fix the remote start, this I give them cudos for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Best car buying experience ever. Friendly staff and management, no pressure atmosphere. Codey in sales and Cody finance were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Cam and Cody helped me out getting a 2021 Kia Seltos LX and let me tell you if your in need of an amazing car with an even better warranty that covers almost anything you need...look no further and come to these guys! They where chill as well as quick and speedy with great customer service through the entire process! Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I just bought a new Sorento from Vision Kia Canandaigua today! What a great experience! Al Christensen and Brian Mark made the decision easy! Cody in finance had everything ready! The days of wasting 8 hours at a dealership to buy a car are over! I was in and out in less than an hour! Thank you Vision Kia of Canandaigua!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

We bought a used car from Cam Jensen and he is awesome! He was so professional and even though he is young, he was honest and super helpful (not only with sales but he also kept our son occupied while we were signing papers with the finance guy). He is very personable and knows his stuff. I never thought we’d have a “car sales guy” but I know we would 100% use him again and send all our friends and family his way.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

When I stopped by Vision Kia to test the waters (I just paid off my car 🤫) I had a fantastic experience! The showroom was clean, the selection was huge, and the customer service was top notch. The finance manager Cody helped me figure out what is in price range, and all of the additional options I might want for additional coverage. Very professional and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Cody in finance was great

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Jeremy was a phenomenal sales person to work with and Cody made the paperwork process really easy and informative

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I dealt with Cody from the finance department when I inquired about buying a K5 earlier this week and to say the service was nothing short of phenomenal. He worked with me to get pricing on not only a lease but also on buying. I would recommend him to anybody looking, he’s incredibly professional and knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Cody in finance made the process very fluid and a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Cody in finance was amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Great work! Cody in finance was top notch!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

My 3rd lease with Vision Kia Canandaigua. Quick service, friendly staff! Shout out to both Alex Napora and Cody Castle for making the process smooth and quick!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Update 11/5/23 The members of the sales team who made the purchase unpleasant have left the business. Also, I've had the vehicle in twice for service (regular maintenance and a nail in one tire). Both times the service experience was very good. Service was fast and they appear to have done a good job. I'm cautiously moving my rating from a 2 to a 4 for the Canandaigua dealership as a whole. Update 6/20/23 Cody in finance did not get back to me within the promised amount of time about the loan. Although Vision has replied to this review stating that they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Alex is a great salesman!! Cody in finance is very professional at what he does. Very impressed with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Just purchased my 4th car from vison kia. The canandaigua dealership goes above and beyond. Cody in the finance depart was by far the best ive dealt with. The smoothness and speed of handling the final paperwork was second to none. Highly recommend gim and them.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Phil in finance made my day.. good vibes.. and Sam in sales.. two great reasons to buy a car here. Thanks Kia!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

I am so pleased with the service I received from the staff of kia vision, Alex from sales, Brian the sales manager and Phil in finance, we're all very helpful and made this transaction very pleasant and efficient. I will buy from Kia again in the future and will tell my friends they should too. David Castro. i ii received from the staff

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Alex N. Was amazing from start to finish. Answered all our questions, showed us all the vehicles in our specifications. No pressure to buy, just made sure we got what we wanted. Worked around my schedule and family emergency with care and kindness. Mike in finance was great to work with. Very simple and fast process. Will highly recommend Vision Canandaigua to everyone. Thank you for all your time

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Super friendly, amazing service. Kept everything light hearted and fun. Made buying a car a fun and enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

We had an excellent experience today purchasing a used Jetta. Phil in finance and Ryan in sales were friendly, attentive and informative. We would definitely recommend Vision Kia for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Visited West Herr KIA Canadaigua on purpose after a bad quote at Matthews in Greece. The first visit was with a dominating sales woman and bad quote sent us walking. Salesman Ryan called soon thereafter and reopened the discussion to our favor by absorbing the last 3 payments. Ryan and Financial Manager Phil listened and were committed to sell a perfect new car within an hour no out of pocket, registration or DMV fees...just the keys! The experience was seamless. Our trade in had less than 8K miles & excellent credit.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

I would highly recommend vision Kia in Canandaigua to anyone! Ryan and Phil were both amazing at addressing my concerns and solving a problem that arose very quickly! Great communication among the team!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

I highly recommend Richard and Phil they both are amazingly fun & funny and are very welcoming people. Richard will work with you and get the car you want and will listen to your needs and will also make it entertaining at the same time. The process of signing papers with Phil went very fast, he also makes it amusing and doesn’t make you feel eager to leave right away. Thank you guys for making this process enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

I have always loved Kia of Canandaigua. The rep Cam and manager Mike were amazing and made the process so enjoyable. They are a great asset to the company

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Felt very comfortable & not pressured to purchase a vehicle. All the reps & managers were very friendly. They helped me out in a way they didn’t need to but wanted to - to earn my business and it was so much appreciated. Only negative thing I have to say about vision as a whole automotive group is that their online inventory is not frequently updated so you think there’s a car there available but it could’ve already been sold many days before. But thanks for my new & very first Kia! P.S- Ryan F. was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Phil in Finance was Awesome!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

We went to Vision Kia last Saturday. We drove home with a 2019 Kia Sorento on Monday. Ryan and Matt were absolutely phenomenal throughout the whole process! They made it easy and affordable. I wasn’t able to get the car that I was looking at, but Matt found a newer Kia, less miles and 3rd row seating for cheaper than what I originally wanted. After being turned away at a couple other dealerships, I’m so glad we made the choice to go to Vision Kia! They are the greatest salespeople around. So down to earth and treat you like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Mike C in finance made my entire process quick and painless!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Alex and Phil did a great job with the purchase of my new rio. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Alex and Heidi made my recent purchase experience great and easy! I came to their location with a trade offer from another dealership and to learn more about the 2023 Kia Sportage PHEV. Alex knows the cars inside-out, and he is patient, respectful and genuine! Heidi was straight forward with my trade value and more than fair (and far better than the other place).

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2023

I just had an amazing experience with Vision Kia, Canandaigua NY. I had totaled my car that I bought new from there in 2018. My daughter and I went in on Thurs and looked around and dealt with Ryan. As busy as he was on Thurs., he never made me feel rushed. I was undecided when I went in, and Ryan was easy going and patient and very knowledgeable. He made my decision easy and painless!!! He called me the next day and told me I could come pick up my car!! Then I had interactions with Phil. He was easy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Great experience with both Ryan and Phil in purchasing my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Great experience! Phil in finance made everything easy and was very helpful. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Phil in finance was super helpful and awesome to work with, and Richard in sales did a great job and made me feel very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Had a great experience. Cam my sales guy was top notch and Mike in finance was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

MIKE C WAS GREAT IN FINANCE

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

codey and phil were great

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Codey was very helpful picking my car and Mike made sure I walked away with the car I wanted same day no return trips Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Phil in finance department was a pleasure to work with. Buying a car is fun but I typically dread the office part. He made it quick and painless and was completely thorough. A no pressure experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Yesterday I picked up the third vehicle that I have leased/ or purchased from Vision Kia of Canandaigua. The service was exceptional as always. When I arrived the two Sales Reps on duty were occupied with other customers. To my amazement, a young representative, Codey Jenson, who just happened to be stopping in on his day off, pushed his personal agenda aside to help me. He spent at least 3 hours with me, on his day off, without an ounce of hesitation. He was extremely helpful and accommodating. In addition, the Finance Manager, Mike, was extremely helpful and informative while processing ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Phil from finance was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Phil in Finance and Cody Jenson were amazing, went way above for my daughter and I .

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Phil in finance and Cody Jenson the salesman's work wonders! I was able to get the SUVI wanted fast. They make sure you walk out happy. They are amazing guys, I would recommend them to anyone who it looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

After doing my homework, I decided to purchase my first brand new vehicle from Kia. I purchased a 2023 Kia Seltos Nightfall. I was a bag of nerves, but Sales Consultant Codey Jensen made things much easier on me. Codey informed me about all the current trinkets on today’s vehicles since I quote on quote “am stuck in the 90s”. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions without issue. I highly recommend Codey for a positive car buying experience. I also want to recommend Phil in the financial department. Phil took the time to explain ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Heidi and Cody were quick to help me search for a vehicle as i needed one asap. John and Phil did a good job getting me the loan and through all the paperwork and explaining the values of the warranties. Happy to be drive off in my new ride! Thanks Vision Kia of Canandaigua!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My husband and I recently purchased a 2023 Kia Seltos. Overall, we had a great experience. The salesperson, Codey Jensen was extremely knowledgeable and personable and made our buying decision easy. It is a great product and he was great to explain all the details. Our finance Manager, Phil Meek, was also great and explained everything in detail. Overall, we had a great experience and would recommend Vision Kia of Canandaigua

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Phil in Finance was a terrific help. Very easy and comfortable buying experience and no pressure at all. Definitely recommend and buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Had a great experience here starting with salesman Cody Allen. He was very patient and personable! Phil in finance was great to work with. Down to earth, not pushy, and willing to work with me and talk me through everything. Will be back for my next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Patrick was amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Patrick in finance was great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THE KIA STORE. FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN PATRICK WAS ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS AND EXPLAINED EVERTHING. THIS IS TRUELY A 5 STAR DEALERSHIP. GREAT PEOPLE.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I just completed my new Kia purchase. The salesperson was great, and the Finance manager Patrick was exceptional. His explanation of my protections that I purchased was thorough, and a great value all around! Would recommend Vision over any competitor.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Bought a new Kia. Mike C. In finance did a great job helping me with my payments

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Thank you so much to Patrick and team at vision Kia of canandaigua for the best deal in town!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Thank you to Heidi, John and Patrick for the great experience! I will never go anywhere else for my cars! Thank You

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Had the best experience with Zackery at vision Kia did everything they said never had a better experience would definitely recommend them thanks so much to Heidi and Codey and Heidi best ever

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I had a great experience here. I walked in and they gave me the vehicle I wanted for less than I was planning on. I struggled at other places who gave me a hard time to buy and Andy and Patrick made my experience fast and enjoyable. And they were very dog friendly 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Codey and Patrick were great! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Cody and Patrick were awesome. They are very knowledgeable and care about the customer experience.


Leave Us A Review