Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Was a very smooth process! Richard was a pleasure to work with, and would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

My car was done faster than expected. Staff was friendly and courteous, even walked me to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Easy to make appointment. Courteous & professional service. Oil changed & tires rotated worhin an hour as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Cam was fantastic!!! Id recommend him for sure. Heidi and jean worked real hard to keep me in my price range

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

First time customer at this location. Was very impressed by their professionalism and how quick they finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Excellent service with a knowledgeable staff. We had a great experience at this dealership. Will be returning for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Timely, professional, respectful, trustful, and helpful. They genuinely care about your service needs and make a person feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Vision Kia Service Department is very thorough, and appointments are very easy to schedule online. They get 5 stars. BUT I do not appreciate multiple calls from the Sales Department after I leave the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Service was quick and courteous. I am always out quickly and appointments are easy to schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I was immediately greeted by Michael who was very helpful in purchasing my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

You need a new PHONE system. No one ever answers the phone! I talked my brother into buying a Kia. He literally has to drive there to make an appointment. We are a Kia family but your phone system is really detouring us from buying again I am sure we are not the only ones complaining. The service is great! We have no problem with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Efficient and clearly capable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

greatest fast nice out on wiper change at now charge this is stupid to have to this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

KIA Cdga has always been awesome! everything is always professi9onal and personable! they always remind you when it s time for different services and are helpful and give choices they re great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Had a great experience with very knowledgeable and caring /helpful staff. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I use this dealership for the service and maintenance of my 2021 K5. They are also friendly, courteous, accommodating and informative. The work is always done in a timely manner. They normally will offer additional services, however are never pushy about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very pleasant and knowledgable staff. Sales set up undercoating appointment that I have been attempting to do for a year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service, friendly, informative, accurate. Good people. will recommend them to my friends, family and work people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2024

⚠️ 𝗪𝗲 𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗲𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗽𝗹𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗯𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝘃𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗺𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗴𝘂𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀. 1. Using false names/images of others. 2. Sharing content that puts other users at risk. 3. Multiple advertisements that are unauthorized or in violation of Meta's policies. 4. Using tricks to bypass Meta's ad verification system. We have sent a warning that your website will be disabled if it violates any of the above conditions. As a result, your account is scheduled for review.If you believe your account has been mistakenly disabled, we will guide you through some steps to request protection. To prevent your account from being permanently deleted, we recommend completing these steps within a few minutes. Please ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

always pleased with the service I receive, and the techs are very informative and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The work I needed done took less time than I expected. The staff are friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Always great service from Chad and his staff. Vision Kia is our first choice for any service or repairs we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Excellent experience Kenny Smith is great mechanic trust him with my vehicle & will bring back car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Free inspections. Inspection and recall completed in a timely fashion. Everyone was Professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The dealership is fine. The o ly reason I go there is for service That has always been ok except now I don't get the free oil change that I was getting on my Kia. Don't understand why because my friend still gets a free oil change at a different dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

They know how to treat a repeat customer. Car looked really good, exceeded expectations , be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Very friendly, updates to your car and possible upcoming problems. Would recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service department staff were friendly, informative and helpful. My car was fixed before they said it would be and a follow-up appointment was scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Good location. Prompt service. Clean, pleasant atmosphere. Kept informed of status of work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The people there are nice it allows you to have a comfortable waiting room and the service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very respectful and always polite when I bring my car in for maintenance. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Welcoming, greeting immediately by Service personnel. Nice waiting area. Service was completed sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Outstanding service from Montesano and Mirna!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Service manager and staff are outstanding, caring, knowledgeable, considerate ALWAYS a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Sam was fantastic to deal with. I will definitely recommend to friends and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

All the employees at Kia make sure you have been taken care of. Service checks in during the wait at least a few times. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I have always had a great experience with this dealer. I purchased my 2018 Sedona from them with zero hassle and most recently brought in my older Sedona for some repair work and they got it done quickly and for less than I had expected. A great experience and I highly recommend them. Admittedly, it's tough to get someone on the phone and to get a direct response to voicemail left, The hold music is incredibly atrocious and must be replaced (seriously, what were they thinking?). Regardless, keep at it and call at different times during the day. It's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

VISION KIA OF CANANDAIGUA HAS ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF MY CARS VERY WELL I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service was prompt and even though I didn't schedule an inspection, they were able to do it in the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Service was excellent but had extreme difficulty scheduling my appointment. It took 2 days to reach the service department. The phone system is horrible. I needed to speak to someone in service before booking my appointment. Phone system is very confusing and not user friendly. I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and never had this experience before. I hope to see an improvement with the phones because it is very important to me that someone answers the phone. It is a long drive for me to Canandaigua but I never minded because they were very customer focused and available to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

On time. Everyone was pleasant. Was surprised with the bill. I forgot I paid for extended service but staff remembered. Can't say enough good things about vision kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

11/10 service! Cannot be happier with the turnaround! Adam is the man to go to for you new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Employees were very helpful nand courteous.Service done in a timely manner. Website very easy to schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

They are always very friendly and courteous and always have me in and out in no time. I always get great service at Canandaigua vision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Service was good. The people make sure you are pleased with the service. They let you know what they dud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Our visit was fast and efficient. The customer service woman was very kind and friendly and helped me to understand everything that was completed. The service worker went above and beyond to service my vehicle and I am very pleased with the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very good service with good attitudes and the right people to work there thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Always a quick process, and I'm always treated well. I'm happy to get my service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Was met with a nice hello- and smile from Ashley. My car was taken right in and I was out within the hour. Quick oil change was done and since my free oil changes ended with this one.. Ashley provided the cost of my next oil change and tire rotation. Ashley rates a ten out ten. Nothing to complain about with the service dept. My only issue with my Kia Sportage is I’m not getting the gas mileage stated. Very disappointed. Next car will be a full gas if they’re available..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Yep. They do a good job there. Been going there for years now. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I use this dealership for service on my 2021 Kia K5. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. They always provide great service. They always let me know how long service will take, and meet or beat that timing. Last time I noticed there was something done that I didn't ask for and they immediately took the charge off and apologized for what had happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Regular oil change and tire rotation was done fine and in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Good job and it was quick and they did a good job and I was happy with getting me in on when I came in and requested a time to come in. They worked me right in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Professional is the word I would describe this visit!! Very please with my experience at this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Best experience with a dealership is with Kia Canandaigua. Tp notch salesman and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very knowledgeable about problem. Working to fix it. Very polite and professional. Service time good but Kia needs loaner cars. Very inconvenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Always friendly and professional. The wait time is always very fast. Great dealership and Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Buying my 2024 Kia Sportage at Vision was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! The staff is very nice and attentive. Didn’t feel pressured at any time during the buying process. Got a great price on the vehicle and they were looking for ways to save me money right up until I signed. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

No pressure salesman!!Adam was great!!! Everything explained before sale…Thank you. Great experience! Will pass Adam’s name to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Pleasant service experience. My appointment was handled on time and I was on my way back home in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Once I was able to schedule an appointment, service was excellent. I was told wait would be 1 hr. and it was exactly 1 hr! My 4 star rating is due to the difficulty of scheduling an appointment by phone, as I had a question about the service that was due. After leaving messages for a call back, I finally got a call back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very pleased with my salesman! He was very nice and informative! Would recommend him to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Service is always exceptional! I have never had to take my vehicle in for other than routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Incredible service staff. Always a pleasure, quick and honest. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The team, especially Sam and the accounting team, did a great job making sure I understood the cars capabilities and the financial commitment before purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Excellent customer service, very helpful explaining necessary service to my car, comfortable waiting room with snacks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Wonderful customer service. Everything I needed done was done quickly. This is my fourth kia and the service just gets better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2024

Heidi, Adam and Dan were wonderful with our new Forte purchase. We've bought several cars over the years and will keep going there in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I had my car there for recall work. The staff was very pleasant, and the repair did not take excessively long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Richard was a fantastic salesman! He took his time and I found my perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service group is very friendly and helpful. They like donuts and cookies. They all enjoy their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent service. Employees are professional and were able to answer all of my questions. Will definitely be using their services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very pleasant, low pressure Sam M was the best. He explained every detail about the car. Just an overall nice experience. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

This is our first KIA and we are extremely pleased with the vehicle we purchased and the service we received at Vision KIA Canandaigua. I highly recommend checking them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Dealership was reasonably well staffed and friendly. The only complaint I have is that the last steps of the process took forever. I was waiting about 30 minutes after all the finance stuff was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

For the minute I walked in this dealership I felt at home. Everyone was so nice and thet all helped each other out to make this deal happen very quickly. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

This is my 4th buying experience with Vision Kia Canandaigua. Staff were kind, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We absolutely LOVE Vision Kia. I have purchased/leased at least 9 vehicles from Vision since 2013 and have always been pleased with the vehicles and service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Our experience has been absolutely top notch. This was our second time buying a vehicle here and I would not hesitate to do so again. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

My experience was perfect. I really appreciate everybody making accommodations for my husband and I to get our first non-emergency car purchase taken care of! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

We had the best experience purchasing a Kia Carnival from Cam, Nate and Mike. They were friendly and personal and were in no way pushy as some dealerships are. They were amazing from start to finish and I definitely will be a returning customer for any/all car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Interested in me and me getting the best value in my new car.Attentive to me and my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Codey was an excellent sales person, and the gentleman that did the finances was great as well. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

BigDan at Hyundai Webster is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2023

Everything! Love my Kia Forte - also love the routine maintenance dept - exceptionally helpful and thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very good experience, service department is professional and friendly. Only place I’ll take my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I was very impressed by the service I received. I was there early and they took me right away, the rotation & oil was completed very timely, and the expense was so reasonable! Shay in the service department could not have been nicer. I would normally not go to a dealer for service, but I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

After reaching out for help due to issues with their phone system their General Manager (Nick) reached out and was SUPER helpful and has helped us get the support we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Highly recommend! Sales team is a bit understaffed, but they were great throughout the process. The sales manager accidentally loaded the wrong trim level when valuing my trade-in, so they offered well above market value for it. The sales manager realized this after the fact, but honored it which I thought showed great integrity. Overall, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great friendly employees! Thanks Richard and Russel!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Best car buying experience ever. Friendly staff and management, no pressure atmosphere. Codey in sales and Cody finance were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Cam and Cody helped me out getting a 2021 Kia Seltos LX and let me tell you if your in need of an amazing car with an even better warranty that covers almost anything you need...look no further and come to these guys! They where chill as well as quick and speedy with great customer service through the entire process! Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I just bought a new Sorento from Vision Kia Canandaigua today! What a great experience! Al Christensen and Brian Mark made the decision easy! Cody in finance had everything ready! The days of wasting 8 hours at a dealership to buy a car are over! I was in and out in less than an hour! Thank you Vision Kia of Canandaigua!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

We bought a used car from Cam Jensen and he is awesome! He was so professional and even though he is young, he was honest and super helpful (not only with sales but he also kept our son occupied while we were signing papers with the finance guy). He is very personable and knows his stuff. I never thought we’d have a “car sales guy” but I know we would 100% use him again and send all our friends and family his way.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

When I stopped by Vision Kia to test the waters (I just paid off my car 🤫) I had a fantastic experience! The showroom was clean, the selection was huge, and the customer service was top notch. The finance manager Cody helped me figure out what is in price range, and all of the additional options I might want for additional coverage. Very professional and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Cody in finance was great

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Jeremy was a phenomenal sales person to work with and Cody made the paperwork process really easy and informative

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I dealt with Cody from the finance department when I inquired about buying a K5 earlier this week and to say the service was nothing short of phenomenal. He worked with me to get pricing on not only a lease but also on buying. I would recommend him to anybody looking, he’s incredibly professional and knows his stuff!


Leave Us A Review